Update title read online at Erosmania Library:

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

J.K. Rowling - October 8, 2015

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix imageThis enhanced edition includes the full original text—plus charming illustrations, animations and interactions that bring key moments in the story to life. You’ll also find annotations written by J.K. Rowling to give you interesting insights into the world of Harry Potter. Update to iOS 9 to get the full, enriched experience. There is a door at the end of a silent corridor. And it's haunting Harry Potter's dreams. Why else would he be waking in the middle of the night, screaming in terror? Harry has a lot on his mind for this, his fifth year at Hogwarts: a Defense Against the Dark Arts teacher with a personality like poisoned honey; a big surprise on the Gryffindor Quidditch team; and the looming terror of the Ordinary Wizarding Level exams. But all these things pale next to the growing threat of He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named - a threat that neither the magical government nor the authorities at Hogwarts can stop. As the grasp of darkness tightens, Harry must discover the true depth and strength of his friends, the importance of boundless loyalty, and the shocking price of unbearable sacrifice.  His fate depends on them all.

Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard, Book 1: The Sword of Summer

Rick Riordan - October 6, 2015

Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard, Book 1: The Sword of Summer imageMagnus Chase has always been a troubled kid. Since his mother’s mysterious death, he’s lived alone on the streets of Boston, surviving by his wits, keeping one step ahead of the police and the truant officers. One day, he’s tracked down by an uncle he barely knows—a man his mother claimed was dangerous. Uncle Randolph tells him an impossible secret: Magnus is the son of a Norse god. The Viking myths are true. The gods of Asgard are preparing for war. Trolls, giants and worse monsters are stirring for doomsday. To prevent Ragnarok, Magnus must search the Nine Worlds for a weapon that has been lost for thousands of years. When an attack by fire giants forces him to choose between his own safety and the lives of hundreds of innocents, Magnus makes a fatal decision. Sometimes, the only way to start a new life is to die . . .

Seduce Me

J. Kenner - October 13, 2015

Seduce Me imagePerfect for readers of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You, this steamy eBook novella from J. Kenner, bestselling author of Release Me, features powerful billionaire Damien Stark and his wife, Nikki Fairchild, on their impromptu getaway to Las Vegas—and there’s no better place to turn up the heat than in Sin City.   I’ve never felt as close to anyone as I have with Damien Stark. I know every line of his body, every secret within his soul. There’s nothing I crave more than his touch, and with his kiss, he seals his claim.   Las Vegas is the perfect place for us, where we can indulge every desire and fantasy. But when someone from my past resurfaces, I can’t ignore my instinct that I have to make things right.   With Damien by my side, I feel safe no matter the danger. Our passion protects us, drives us, makes us whole. His pleasure is an exquisite game, and one that I’ll play forever.   Seduce Me is intended for mature audiences.   Praise for J. Kenner and The Stark Trilogy   “Kenner may very well have cornered the market on sinfully attractive, dominant antiheroes and the women who swoon for them.” — RT Book Reviews   “J. Kenner has written a sensually seductive storyline that catches your imagination. . . . [ Release Me ] will suck you in from the very start.” —The Reading Cafe   “[A] sexy and exciting ride.” — Fresh Fiction , on Claim Me   “[An] immensely satisfying series . . . The roller coaster events of Complete Me give this novel a page-turning quality.” — Heroes and Heartbreakers

After You

Jojo Moyes - September 29, 2015

After You imageWhen one story ends, another begins. After You is the "Charming sequel to  Me Before You" (People Magazine). “We all lose what we love at some point, but in her poignant, funny way, Moyes reminds us that even if it’s not always happy, there is an ever after.” – Miami Herald “You’re going to feel uncomfortable in your new world for a bit. But I hope you feel a bit exhilarated too. Live boldly. Push yourself. Don’t settle. Just live well. Just live. Love, Will.”   How do you move on after losing the person you loved? How do you build a life worth living?   Louisa Clark is no longer just an ordinary girl living an ordinary life. After the transformative six months spent with Will Traynor, she is struggling without him. When an extraordinary accident forces Lou to return home to her family, she can’t help but feel she’s right back where she started.   Her body heals, but Lou herself knows that she needs to be kick-started back to life. Which is how she ends up in a church basement with the members of the Moving On support group, who share insights, laughter, frustrations, and terrible cookies. They will also lead her to the strong, capable Sam Fielding—the paramedic, whose business is life and death, and the one man who might be able to understand her. Then a figure from Will’s past appears and hijacks all her plans, propelling her into a very different future. . . .   For Lou Clark, life after Will Traynor means learning to fall in love again, with all the risks that brings. But here Jojo Moyes gives us two families, as real as our own, whose joys and sorrows will touch you deeply, and where both changes and surprises await. From the Hardcover edition.

The Favorite

Kiera Cass - October 13, 2015

The Favorite imageWhile America Singer's heart was torn between Aspen and Prince Maxon, her friend Marlee knew exactly what she wanted—and paid the price. Revisit the captivating world of Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series in this digital original novella. Told from Marlee's point of view, this all-new 64-page story returns to the fateful Halloween when Marlee and Carter were discovered, and reveals how that night—and Prince Maxon—changed their lives forever. The Favorite also features a teaser to The Heir, the fourth novel in the Selection series! HarperTeen Impulse is a digital imprint focused on young adult short stories and novellas, with new releases the first Tuesday of each month.